Our MetroFlow 2019 meeting will be on

October 24th, 2019 at

The Graduate Center, City University of NY

355 5th Avenue, New York


 Speaker List

Timour Baslan, Research Fellow at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Leila Eslamizar, Scientist, Nonclinical Drug Safety at Boehringer Ingelheim

Jared Burks, Associate Professor & Co-Director Flow Cytometry & Cell Imaging Core Facility at The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Bei Wang, Senior Staff Scientist at Regeneron Pharmaceuticals

Pratip K. Chattapadhyay, Associate Professor (Pathology) & Director, Precision Immunology Incubator, Isaac and Laura Perlmutter Cancer Center, NYU Langone Medical Center

Herve Luche, Scientific Director, Immunophenotyping Module at CIPHE at Inserm

Contact the MetroFlow Steering Committee at metroflowsc@gmail.com with any questions.

We look forward to seeing you!